Kiwanis Challenge Park Track Practice

  • Thu, May 24, 2018
  • Thu, August 09, 2018
  • 12 sessions
  • Thu, May 24, 2018, 6:15 PM 7:30 PM
  • Thu, May 31, 2018, 6:15 PM 7:30 PM
  • Thu, June 07, 2018, 6:15 PM 7:30 PM
  • Thu, June 14, 2018, 6:15 PM 7:30 PM
  • Thu, June 21, 2018, 6:15 PM 7:30 PM
  • Thu, June 28, 2018, 6:15 PM 7:30 PM
  • Mon, July 02, 2018, 6:15 PM 7:30 PM
  • Thu, July 12, 2018, 6:15 PM 7:30 PM
  • Thu, July 19, 2018, 6:15 PM 7:30 PM
  • Thu, July 26, 2018, 6:15 PM 7:30 PM
  • Thu, August 02, 2018, 6:15 PM 7:30 PM
  • Thu, August 09, 2018, 6:15 PM 7:30 PM
  • 2002 NW 36th Ave Gainesville, FL 32605

Registration

Meet at the Kiwanis Challenge Park at 6:15 pm. We will run on the shaded track and there is a pavilion/ bathroom right next to the track!


2002 NW 36th Ave Gainesville, FL 32605

© Team Florida Track Club, LLC