San Felasco Trails: Sunday Long Run

  • Sun, July 30, 2017
  • Sun, September 30, 2018
  • 58 sessions
  • Sun, July 30, 2017, 7:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sun, August 06, 2017, 7:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sun, August 13, 2017, 7:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sun, August 20, 2017, 7:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sun, August 27, 2017, 7:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sun, September 03, 2017, 7:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sun, September 24, 2017, 7:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sun, October 01, 2017, 7:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sun, October 08, 2017, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM
  • Sun, October 15, 2017, 7:30 AM
  • Sun, October 22, 2017, 7:30 AM
  • Sun, October 29, 2017, 7:30 AM
  • Sun, November 05, 2017, 7:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sun, November 12, 2017, 7:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sun, November 19, 2017, 7:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sun, December 03, 2017, 7:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sun, December 10, 2017, 7:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sun, December 17, 2017, 7:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sun, December 24, 2017, 7:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sun, December 31, 2017, 7:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sun, January 07, 2018, 7:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sun, January 14, 2018, 7:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sun, January 21, 2018, 7:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sun, January 28, 2018, 7:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sun, February 04, 2018, 7:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sun, February 11, 2018, 7:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sun, February 25, 2018, 7:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sun, March 04, 2018, 7:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sun, March 11, 2018, 7:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sun, March 18, 2018, 7:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sun, March 25, 2018, 7:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sun, April 01, 2018, 7:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sun, April 08, 2018, 7:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sun, April 15, 2018, 7:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sun, April 22, 2018, 7:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sun, April 29, 2018, 7:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sun, May 06, 2018, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM
  • Sun, May 13, 2018, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM
  • Sun, May 20, 2018, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM
  • Sun, May 27, 2018, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM
  • Sun, June 03, 2018, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM
  • Sun, June 10, 2018, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM
  • Sun, June 17, 2018, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM
  • Sun, June 24, 2018, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM
  • Sun, July 01, 2018, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM
  • Sun, July 08, 2018, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM
  • Sun, July 15, 2018, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM
  • Sun, July 22, 2018, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM
  • Sun, July 29, 2018, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM
  • Sun, August 05, 2018, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM
  • Sun, August 12, 2018, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM
  • Sun, August 19, 2018, 7:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sun, August 26, 2018, 7:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sun, September 02, 2018, 7:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sun, September 09, 2018, 7:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sun, September 16, 2018, 7:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sun, September 23, 2018, 7:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sun, September 30, 2018, 7:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • 11101 Millhopper Rd, Gainesville, FL 32653

Registration

Meet at the San Felasco Trailhead on the south side of the park off of Millhopper Rd. 
11101 Millhopper Rd, Gainesville, FL 32653


This run is hosted by Richard Garand of the Florida Track Club. Check out "Sunday Trail Run" on Facebook for more info! Coach Enoch attends this run from time to time but not regularly. This run is free and open to the public!

All paces & distances are welcome! Meet at 7:30, run at 7:40am. Trail runs for staying cool, building endurance and having fun with friends. Several different loops allow you to run a path from 2 to 20 miles with friends, Richard will help you plan a route. If you don't have a Florida State Park annual pass parking is $4. Everything else is free!



© Team Florida Track Club, LLC