Micanopy: Long Run

  • Sat, February 04, 2017
  • Sat, January 13, 2018
  • 12 sessions
  • Sat, February 04, 2017, 7:30 AM 10:00 AM
  • Sat, April 08, 2017, 7:30 AM 10:00 AM
  • Sat, May 27, 2017, 7:00 AM 9:30 AM
  • Sat, June 24, 2017, 7:00 AM 9:30 AM
  • Sat, July 15, 2017, 7:00 AM 9:30 AM
  • Sat, July 29, 2017, 7:00 AM 9:30 AM
  • Sat, August 26, 2017, 6:30 AM 9:00 AM
  • Sat, September 30, 2017, 7:00 AM 9:30 AM
  • Sat, October 21, 2017, 7:00 AM 9:30 AM
  • Sat, October 28, 2017, 7:15 AM 10:00 AM
  • Sat, January 06, 2018, 7:15 AM 10:00 AM
  • Sat, January 13, 2018, 7:15 AM 10:00 AM
  • 17601 Veterans Way Micanopy, FL 32667
All paces & distances are welcome!

We will meet at a Building on the westside (right side of 441 coming from Gvill) of 441 just two miles past the Town of Micanopy. Directions: Go south on 441 through Micanopy and then in 2 miles turn right onto Veterans way. The building we will meet at is right on Veterans way once you turn off of 441. 


17601 Veterans Way Micanopy, FL 32667

We will run on a 5 mile loop on residential low traffic dirt roads. This is a very hilly loop and is an easy run to navigate and is on soft relatively smooth dirt roads. 




It is free to park at this location. 


© Team Florida Track Club, LLC