UF Track: Campus Run/Track Workouts

  • Thu, January 10, 2019
  • Thu, August 08, 2019
  • 58 sessions
  • Thu, January 10, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:00 AM
  • Tue, January 15, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:00 AM
  • Thu, January 17, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:00 AM
  • Tue, January 22, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:00 AM
  • Tue, January 29, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:00 AM
  • Thu, January 31, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:00 AM
  • Tue, February 05, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:00 AM
  • Thu, February 07, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:00 AM
  • Tue, February 12, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:00 AM
  • Thu, February 14, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:00 AM
  • Tue, February 19, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:00 AM
  • Thu, February 21, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:00 AM
  • Tue, February 26, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:00 AM
  • Thu, February 28, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:00 AM
  • Tue, March 05, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:00 AM
  • Thu, March 07, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:00 AM
  • Tue, March 12, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:00 AM
  • Thu, March 14, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:00 AM
  • Tue, March 19, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:00 AM
  • Thu, March 21, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:00 AM
  • Tue, March 26, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:00 AM
  • Tue, April 02, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:00 AM
  • Thu, April 04, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:00 AM
  • Tue, April 09, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:15 AM
  • Thu, April 11, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:15 AM
  • Tue, April 16, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:15 AM
  • Thu, April 18, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:15 AM
  • Tue, April 23, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:15 AM
  • Thu, April 25, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:15 AM
  • Tue, April 30, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:15 AM
  • Thu, May 02, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:15 AM
  • Tue, May 07, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:15 AM
  • Thu, May 09, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:15 AM
  • Tue, May 14, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:15 AM
  • Thu, May 16, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:15 AM
  • Tue, May 21, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:15 AM
  • Thu, May 23, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:15 AM
  • Tue, May 28, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:00 AM
  • Thu, May 30, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:00 AM
  • Tue, June 04, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:00 AM
  • Thu, June 06, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:00 AM
  • Tue, June 11, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:00 AM
  • Thu, June 13, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:00 AM
  • Tue, June 18, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:00 AM
  • Thu, June 20, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:00 AM
  • Tue, June 25, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:00 AM
  • Thu, June 27, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:00 AM
  • Tue, July 02, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:00 AM
  • Tue, July 09, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:00 AM
  • Thu, July 11, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:00 AM
  • Tue, July 16, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:00 AM
  • Thu, July 18, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:00 AM
  • Tue, July 23, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:00 AM
  • Thu, July 25, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:00 AM
  • Tue, July 30, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:00 AM
  • Thu, August 01, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:00 AM
  • Tue, August 06, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:00 AM
  • Thu, August 08, 2019, 5:40 AM 7:00 AM
  • James G. Pressly Stadium: 325 Woodlawn Dr, Gainesville, FL 32608

Registration

We will meet at the UF Track and do workouts on the track and around the UF campus.

If the UF track parking lot is full please park by the O'Connell Center at 250 Gale Lemerand Dr, Gainesville, FL 32611, big parking lot near 2nd and University ave. 


UF Track: James G. Pressly Stadium: 325 Woodlawn Dr, Gainesville, FL 32608

© Team Florida Track Club, LLC