UF Track: Campus Run/Track Workouts

  • Tue, February 11, 2020
  • Thu, March 12, 2020
  • 10 sessions
  • Tue, February 11, 2020, 5:40 AM 7:15 AM (EST)
  • Thu, February 13, 2020, 5:40 AM 7:15 AM (EST)
  • Tue, February 18, 2020, 5:40 AM 7:15 AM (EST)
  • Thu, February 20, 2020, 5:40 AM 7:15 AM (EST)
  • Tue, February 25, 2020, 5:40 AM 7:15 AM (EST)
  • Thu, February 27, 2020, 5:40 AM 7:15 AM (EST)
  • Tue, March 03, 2020, 5:40 AM 7:15 AM (EST)
  • Thu, March 05, 2020, 5:40 AM 7:15 AM (EST)
  • Tue, March 10, 2020, 5:40 AM 7:15 AM (EDT)
  • Thu, March 12, 2020, 5:40 AM 7:15 AM (EDT)
  • James G. Pressly Stadium: 325 Woodlawn Dr, Gainesville, FL 32608

Registration

Meet at the UF Track and do workouts on the track and around the UF campus.

Parking Garage 7 Gainesville, FL 32608

*****Fall 2019/Spring 2020**** PARKING LOT CLOSED:

Due to construction on the track stadium, the parking lot and entrance on the west side of the track are closed indefinitely. Please park at the O'Connell Center Parking Garage (Parking Garage 7 Gainesville, FL 32608) instead. Follow the red line in the image below by the baseball stadium to enter the track.


Parking Garage 7 Gainesville, FL 32608

*****Fall 2019/Spring 2020**** PARKING LOT CLOSED:

Due to construction on the track stadium, the parking lot and entrance on the west side of the track is closed. Please park at the O'Connell Center Parking Garage (address above) instead. Follow the read line in the image below by the baseball stadium to enter the track. 

© Team Florida Track Club, LLC

Business hours: 8AM-6:30PM EST, Mon-Fri